CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • AFI Fest
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Art200 International Queer Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Athens International Film Festival
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cineffable
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Red Rock Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Reel Q
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • United Nations Association Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Virginia Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival

Events tagged with: Free Submission

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 05 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Friday, 19 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 16 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Friday, 19 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021