CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Aomori International LGBT Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • Cine LGBTI+ La Palma
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • fliQs
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Asia Film Festival
  • queer loox
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Sundance London
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival

Events tagged with: Free Submission

Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 05 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 29 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 03 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Monday, 27 September 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 05 September 2021
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Monday, 04 October 2021
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Taos Pride Short Film Festival

Taos Pride Short Film Festival Taos Pride Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Saturday, 07 August 2021
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021 Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
VISIBLE

VISIBLE VISIBLE

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021