CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • A Night of Horror
  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Bolton Film Festival
  • Busan International Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • CineSLAM
  • Damn These Heels
  • Dayton LGBT Film Festival
  • Everybody's Perfect
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Festival do Rio
  • Festival du Nouveau Cinéma
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Hamptons International Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • ImageOut: Rochester
  • Iris Prize
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Mexico International LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Mill Valley Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queen City Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • QueerX
  • Raindance Film Festival

Events tagged with: Free Submission

Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 25 November 2022 until Sunday, 04 December 2022
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Thursday, 10 November 2022
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Friday, 04 November 2022 until Saturday, 12 November 2022
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Wednesday, 01 March 2023
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 14 December 2022 until Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Friday, 18 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Monday, 21 November 2022
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Friday, 02 December 2022 until Sunday, 04 December 2022
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 until Sunday, 19 February 2023
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 15 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Monday, 24 April 2023 until Thursday, 04 May 2023 Friday, 05 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
Pink Screens in Brussels

Pink Screens in Brussels Pink Screens in Brussels

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Saturday, 19 November 2022
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 until Saturday, 15 October 2022
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 30 September 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Saturday, 04 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 07 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne

The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne

Tuesday, 06 December 2022 until Tuesday, 06 December 2022
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Wednesday, 16 November 2022 until Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022