CGiiilogo

May Events...

  • IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4
  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Beirut Love Film Festival
  • CAAMFest
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Krakow Film Festival
  • London Lesbian Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • One World
  • ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Q Cinema - Fort Worth
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

Events tagged with: Free Submission

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 03 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Saturday, 03 July 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 22 July 2021 until Monday, 26 July 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 05 September 2021
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Monday, 04 October 2021
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 24 September 2021 until Friday, 03 September 2021
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Saturday, 07 August 2021
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021 Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021