Fireworks Logo

February Events...

  • Athena Film Festival
  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Berlinale
  • DOCUTAH
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • OGA (S)exhibition
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Teddy Award
  • True/False Film Festival

Events tagged with: Free Submission

Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 07 June 2024 until Friday, 14 June 2024
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 04 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 18 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Wednesday, 05 June 2024 until Saturday, 08 June 2024
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2024 until Sunday, 20 October 2024
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2024 until Sunday, 09 June 2024
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Wednesday, 04 September 2024 until Wednesday, 04 September 2024
OGA (S)exhibition

OGA (S)exhibition OGA (S)exhibition

Thursday, 19 October 2023 until Sunday, 30 June 2024
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 25 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Monday, 01 July 2024 until Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Thursday, 24 October 2024 until Wednesday, 06 November 2024
Queer Mvmnt Fest

Queer Mvmnt Fest Queer Mvmnt Fest

Sunday, 09 June 2024 until Saturday, 15 June 2024
Queergestreift Filmfestival

Queergestreift Filmfestival Queergestreift Filmfestival

Sunday, 14 April 2024 until Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 01 May 2024 until Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Wednesday, 06 March 2024 until Thursday, 07 March 2024
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2024 until Sunday, 27 October 2024
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2024 until Sunday, 05 May 2024
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Saturday, 30 March 2024 until Sunday, 31 March 2024