CGiiilogo

May Events...

  • IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4
  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Beirut Love Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • CAAMFest
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • DOXA Documentary Film Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Krakow Film Festival
  • London Lesbian Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • One World
  • ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities
  • Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Q Cinema - Fort Worth
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

Events tagged with: LGBT Section

Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 until Sunday, 08 August 2021
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 23 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
CAAMFest

CAAMFest CAAMFest

Thursday, 13 May 2021 until Sunday, 23 May 2021
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 09 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Friday, 24 September 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Monday, 15 November 2021
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Monday, 18 October 2021 until Friday, 22 October 2021
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 until Saturday, 26 June 2021
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 25 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 until Thursday, 09 September 2021
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021