CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Aomori International LGBT Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • Cine LGBTI+ La Palma
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • fliQs
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Asia Film Festival
  • queer loox
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Sundance London
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival

Events tagged with: BAFTA Qualifier

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 until Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 until Saturday, 23 October 2021
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 until Thursday, 29 July 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Thursday, 05 August 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 25 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 until Saturday, 11 September 2021