CGiiilogo

December Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • For Rainbow
  • International Queer & Migrant Film Festival
  • Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Merlinka International Queer Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • OMovies
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • Santo Domingo OutFest

Canada

Canada
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 04 May 2023 until Sunday, 14 May 2023
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 16 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 13 July 2023 until Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Wednesday, 01 March 2023
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 05 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, 22 July 2023 until Sunday, 23 July 2023
Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Muskoka Queer Film Festival Muskoka Queer Film Festival

NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 May 2023 until Sunday, 14 May 2023
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Thursday, 26 January 2023 until Monday, 06 February 2023
Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 30 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 August 2023 until Sunday, 20 August 2023