CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • AFI Fest
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • Art200 International Queer Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Athens International Film Festival
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cineffable
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Red Rock Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Reel Q
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • United Nations Association Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Virginia Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival

London

British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Friday, 24 December 2021 until Monday, 27 December 2021
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Saturday, 12 February 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 30 October 2021 until Saturday, 30 October 2021
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021