CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • LesFlicks LGBT History Month
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Tels Quels Festival

Events tagged with: Competition

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 08 July 2021 until Thursday, 15 July 2021
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 30 July 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 until Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 December 2021 until Sunday, 12 December 2021
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Friday, 13 August 2021
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Monday, 21 June 2021
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 09 May 2021
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021