CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

England

Brighton (4)

Bristol (1)

Leeds (1)

London (13)

York (1)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Friday, 13 May 2022
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Monday, 01 August 2022 until Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 until Sunday, 22 May 2022
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Saturday, 12 February 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 05 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Thursday, 17 March 2022 until Thursday, 31 March 2022
Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Sunday, 30 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Monday, 04 July 2022 until Monday, 04 July 2022
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 17 September 2022 until Sunday, 18 September 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 until Saturday, 05 November 2022