CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • LesFlicks LGBT History Month
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Tels Quels Festival

England

Brighton (3)

Bristol (2)

Leeds (2)

London (18)

Sheffield (1)

York (1)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 11 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Borderlines Film Festival

Borderlines Film Festival Borderlines Film Festival

Friday, 26 March 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
LesFlicks LGBT History Month

LesFlicks LGBT History Month LesFlicks LGBT History Month

Monday, 01 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 06 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Monday, 18 October 2021 until Friday, 22 October 2021
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 30 October 2021 until Saturday, 30 October 2021
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Saturday, 06 February 2021 until Saturday, 13 March 2021
Teeside LGBTQ Film Festival

Teeside LGBTQ Film Festival Teeside LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 10 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021