CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • LesFlicks LGBT History Month
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Tels Quels Festival

Events tagged with: LGBT Section

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 until Sunday, 08 August 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 07 May 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Monday, 18 October 2021 until Friday, 22 October 2021
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Sunday, 04 April 2021
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 until Saturday, 26 June 2021
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 until Saturday, 20 March 2021
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 until Thursday, 09 September 2021