Fireworks Logo

April Events...

  • ALT* Festival de Cine Documental LGBT+
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • DIVA Film Festival
  • Florida Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • OGA (S)exhibition
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • Queer East
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • San Francisco International Film Festival
  • Sunny Bunny LGBTQIA+ Film Festival

LGBT Film Festival

  Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

  Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 22 August 2024 until Thursday, 31 October 2024
ALT* Festival de Cine Documental LGBT+

ALT* Festival de Cine Documental LGBT+ ALT* Festival de Cine Documental LGBT+

Thursday, 25 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024
Aomori International LGBT Film Festival

Aomori International LGBT Film Festival Aomori International LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 06 July 2024 until Saturday, 06 July 2024
Art200 International Queer Film Festival

Art200 International Queer Film Festival Art200 International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 01 September 2024 until Sunday, 08 September 2024
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Friday, 30 August 2024 until Saturday, 31 August 2024
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Monday, 11 November 2024 until Wednesday, 13 November 2024
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 16 November 2024 until Tuesday, 26 November 2024
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Thursday, 01 August 2024 until Sunday, 04 August 2024
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2024 until Monday, 30 September 2024
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 30 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 23 May 2024 until Sunday, 26 May 2024
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 until Sunday, 23 June 2024
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Saturday, 21 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Thursday, 11 April 2024 until Thursday, 18 April 2024
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2024 until Wednesday, 19 June 2024
DIVA Film Festival

DIVA Film Festival DIVA Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 07 June 2024 until Friday, 14 June 2024
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 May 2024 until Sunday, 19 May 2024
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
Espacio Queer

Espacio Queer Espacio Queer

Tuesday, 04 June 2024 until Sunday, 09 June 2024
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 04 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
F.A.Q. - Feminist and Queer International Film Festival

F.A.Q. - Feminist and Queer International Film Festival F.A.Q. - Feminist and Queer International Film Festival

Sunday, 25 August 2024 until Thursday, 29 August 2024
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2024 until Saturday, 05 October 2024
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 07 June 2024 until Sunday, 16 June 2024
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 09 November 2024 until Sunday, 24 November 2024
festheart

festheart festheart

Friday, 27 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 12 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
Filmový Festival Inakosti - Slovak Queer Film Festival

Filmový Festival Inakosti - Slovak Queer Film Festival Filmový Festival Inakosti - Slovak Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 November 2024 until Tuesday, 26 November 2024
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Saturday, 27 July 2024 until Sunday, 04 August 2024
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2024 until Sunday, 16 June 2024
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Wednesday, 27 November 2024 until Sunday, 01 December 2024
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Wednesday, 19 June 2024 until Saturday, 29 June 2024
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2024 until Monday, 05 August 2024
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 18 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Wednesday, 05 June 2024 until Saturday, 08 June 2024
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Tuesday, 03 September 2024 until Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2024 until Sunday, 20 October 2024
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2024 until Saturday, 21 September 2024
I+N Festival Courts Queer Short Film Fest

I+N Festival Courts Queer Short Film Fest I+N Festival Courts Queer Short Film Fest

Thursday, 13 June 2024 until Sunday, 16 June 2024
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 14 November 2024 until Sunday, 24 November 2024
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Sunday, 20 October 2024
Inside Out Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Inside Out Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival Inside Out Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Thursday, 23 May 2024 until Thursday, 02 May 2024
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2024 until Sunday, 08 December 2024
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2024 until Sunday, 11 August 2024
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2024 until Sunday, 09 June 2024
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Friday, 06 September 2024 until Sunday, 08 September 2024
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 May 2024 until Sunday, 12 May 2024
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Wednesday, 04 September 2024 until Wednesday, 04 September 2024
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Saturday, 18 January 2025 until Saturday, 18 January 2025
LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

Friday, 21 June 2024 until Friday, 21 June 2024
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2024 until Sunday, 05 May 2024
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 until Sunday, 21 April 2024
Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
Malmö Queer Filmfestival

Malmö Queer Filmfestival Malmö Queer Filmfestival

Friday, 19 April 2024 until Sunday, 21 April 2024
Merced Queer Film Festival

Merced Queer Film Festival Merced Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 31 December 2024 until Tuesday, 31 December 2024
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 December 2024 until Monday, 16 December 2024
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2024 until Thursday, 05 September 2024
MIX COPENHAGEN LGBTQIA+ Film Festival

MIX COPENHAGEN LGBTQIA+ Film Festival MIX COPENHAGEN LGBTQIA+ Film Festival

Friday, 25 October 2024 until Sunday, 03 November 2024
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Friday, 14 June 2024 until Friday, 28 June 2024
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2024 until Sunday, 24 November 2024
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Tuesday, 22 October 2024
ORLANDO

ORLANDO ORLANDO

Friday, 03 May 2024 until Sunday, 12 May 2024
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 25 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Sunday, 23 June 2024 until Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival

Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2024 until Sunday, 26 May 2024
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 03 October 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival

Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival

Sunday, 27 October 2024 until Sunday, 27 October 2024
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Wednesday, 11 September 2024 until Thursday, 19 September 2024
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Monday, 01 July 2024 until Wednesday, 10 July 2024
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 14 June 2024 until Saturday, 22 June 2024
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 18 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2024 until Thursday, 15 August 2024
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 until Monday, 24 June 2024
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 until Sunday, 05 May 2024
Pink Season

Pink Season Pink Season

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Premio Maguey

Premio Maguey Premio Maguey

Friday, 07 June 2024 until Saturday, 15 June 2024
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Saturday, 19 October 2024 until Sunday, 27 October 2024
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2024 until Sunday, 16 June 2024
Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 May 2024 until Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Qfest St. Louis

Qfest St. Louis Qfest St. Louis

Friday, 26 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024 Friday, 03 May 2024 until Sunday, 05 May 2024
Queer Agenda

Queer Agenda Queer Agenda

Thursday, 31 October 2024 until Friday, 04 October 2024
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 until Sunday, 28 April 2024
Queer Fear Film Festival

Queer Fear Film Festival Queer Fear Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2024 until Saturday, 12 October 2024
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Thursday, 24 October 2024 until Wednesday, 06 November 2024