CGiiilogo

September Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • A Night of Horror
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Febiofest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fragments Festival
  • Gaze LGBT Film Festival
  • Giornate di Cinema Queer
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Long Beach Q Film Festival
  • Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel
  • Mix Mexico
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Niagara Falls International Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • OUT at the Movies
  • Out on Film
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • Queer East
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • QueerX
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • VISIBLE
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Zurich Film Festival

LGBT Film Festival

Afrikamera

Afrikamera Afrikamera

Monday, 15 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Friday, 31 December 2021
Amor es Amor

Amor es Amor Amor es Amor

Monday, 14 February 2022 until Saturday, 19 February 2022
Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 05 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 20 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Friday, 15 October 2021
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Monday, 01 November 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Monday, 04 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Thursday, 14 October 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 09 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
Espacio Queer

Espacio Queer Espacio Queer

Friday, 29 October 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Saturday, 16 October 2021
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Friday, 03 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Friday, 19 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 29 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Friday, 26 November 2021
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Friday, 26 November 2021
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 11 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Monday, 27 September 2021
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Monday, 18 October 2021
Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Friday, 24 December 2021 until Monday, 27 December 2021
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Thursday, 14 October 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Saturday, 12 February 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 11 December 2021 until Sunday, 19 December 2021
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Monday, 04 October 2021
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Monday, 29 November 2021
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 December 2021 until Sunday, 12 December 2021
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Friday, 19 November 2021
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021