CGiiilogo

December Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • For Rainbow
  • International Queer & Migrant Film Festival
  • Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Merlinka International Queer Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • OMovies
  • Santo Domingo OutFest

LGBT Film Festival

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 01 December 2022 until Saturday, 31 December 2022
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 17 March 2023 until Saturday, 25 March 2023
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 23 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 26 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest

Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest

Thursday, 01 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Friday, 03 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 21 August 2023 until Sunday, 27 August 2023
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 until Sunday, 21 May 2023
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 02 October 2023 until Sunday, 08 October 2023
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 25 May 2023 until Sunday, 28 May 2023
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 01 July 2023
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 18 January 2023 until Tuesday, 24 January 2023
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 15 July 2023
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 15 May 2023 until Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2023 until Saturday, 26 August 2023
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 16 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 September 2023 until Saturday, 16 September 2023
Festival Cinémarges

Festival Cinémarges Festival Cinémarges

Wednesday, 05 April 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Friday, 27 January 2023 until Tuesday, 28 February 2023
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 01 March 2023 until Thursday, 09 March 2023
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Wednesday, 01 March 2023
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Tuesday, 15 August 2023 until Saturday, 19 August 2023
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 08 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 14 December 2022 until Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 19 September 2023 until Sunday, 24 September 2023
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 03 September 2023 until Sunday, 03 September 2023
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 10 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 06 September 2023 until Sunday, 10 September 2023
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Wednesday, 06 September 2023 until Sunday, 10 September 2023
Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Monday, 19 December 2022 until Sunday, 01 January 2023
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Friday, 21 April 2023
LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival

LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival

Thursday, 13 April 2023 until Saturday, 15 April 2023
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Sunday, 12 February 2023 until Tuesday, 14 February 2023
LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 February 2023 until Saturday, 25 February 2023
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 10 December 2022 until Saturday, 10 December 2022
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 05 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2023 until Saturday, 26 August 2023
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 until Thursday, 02 March 2023
Merced Queer Film Festival

Merced Queer Film Festival Merced Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 22 January 2023 until Sunday, 12 February 2023
Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Muskoka Queer Film Festival Muskoka Queer Film Festival

My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Friday, 30 June 2023
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Monday, 12 December 2022 until Sunday, 18 December 2022
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 22 September 2023 until Friday, 29 September 2023
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 28 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 21 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 03 March 2023 until Tuesday, 07 March 2023
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
OUTnorthLa Film Festival

OUTnorthLa Film Festival OUTnorthLa Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2023 until Thursday, 14 September 2023
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 until Sunday, 19 February 2023
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Monday, 16 January 2023
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 20 June 2023 until Monday, 26 June 2023
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Monday, 24 April 2023 until Thursday, 04 May 2023 Friday, 05 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Premio Sebastiane

Premio Sebastiane Premio Sebastiane

Saturday, 16 September 2023 until Sunday, 24 September 2023
PRIDE Queer Film Festival

PRIDE Queer Film Festival PRIDE Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 March 2023 until Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
QFest New Jersey

QFest New Jersey QFest New Jersey

Friday, 21 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Queer 2 Queer Film Festival Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Friday, 14 July 2023 until Friday, 14 July 2023
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 19 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Queer Fear Film Festival

Queer Fear Film Festival Queer Fear Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Queer Mvmnt Fest

Queer Mvmnt Fest Queer Mvmnt Fest

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Monday, 19 June 2023
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Queer Vision

Queer Vision Queer Vision

Saturday, 24 June 2023 until Sunday, 09 July 2023
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 19 October 2023 until Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Sunday, 08 January 2023
Reel Desires

Reel Desires Reel Desires

Sunday, 11 December 2022 until Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Thursday, 26 January 2023 until Monday, 06 February 2023