CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance

LGBT Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 August 2022 until Monday, 29 August 2022
Amor es Amor

Amor es Amor Amor es Amor

Monday, 14 February 2022 until Saturday, 19 February 2022
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest

Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest

Thursday, 01 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 22 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 12 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 15 July 2022 until Sunday, 17 July 2022
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 03 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Saturday, 13 August 2022 until Saturday, 13 August 2022
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Saturday, 25 June 2022
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Monday, 04 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 19 January 2022 until Tuesday, 25 January 2022
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 09 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 16 May 2022 until Thursday, 26 May 2022
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Monday, 04 July 2022
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Saturday, 01 October 2022
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 September 2022 until Saturday, 17 September 2022
Festival Cinémarges

Festival Cinémarges Festival Cinémarges

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Monday, 28 February 2022
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Thursday, 10 March 2022
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Monday, 01 August 2022 until Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 until Saturday, 11 June 2022
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 16 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 29 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 07 September 2022 until Sunday, 11 September 2022
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 03 March 2022 until Sunday, 06 March 2022
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 08 September 2022 until Sunday, 11 September 2022
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 22 April 2022 until Friday, 29 April 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Saturday, 19 March 2022 until Saturday, 19 March 2022
LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival

LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival

Thursday, 07 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Saturday, 12 February 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Sunday, 07 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 18 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Thursday, 17 February 2022 until Thursday, 03 March 2022
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 23 January 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Sunday, 12 June 2022 until Thursday, 07 July 2022
Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Muskoka Queer Film Festival Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Friday, 18 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Friday, 30 September 2022
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 29 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Sunday, 30 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 until Saturday, 18 June 2022