CGiiilogo

September Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • A Night of Horror
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fragments Festival
  • Gaze LGBT Film Festival
  • Giornate di Cinema Queer
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Long Beach Q Film Festival
  • Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel
  • Mix Mexico
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Niagara Falls International Film Festival
  • Out on Film
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • QueerFest
  • QueerX
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • VISIBLE
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Zurich Film Festival

UK

UK
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Friday, 13 May 2022
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Friday, 24 December 2021 until Monday, 27 December 2021
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Saturday, 12 February 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 05 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Thursday, 17 March 2022 until Thursday, 31 March 2022
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 20 November 2021
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 30 October 2021 until Saturday, 30 October 2021
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021