CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • AFI Fest
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Art200 International Queer Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Athens International Film Festival
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cineffable
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Red Rock Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Reel Q
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • United Nations Association Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Virginia Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival

USA

USA
IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Friday, 06 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 16 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 14 May 2022 until Sunday, 15 May 2022
Fantasia Fair

Fantasia Fair Fantasia Fair

Sunday, 17 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Saturday, 26 February 2022
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Monday, 15 November 2021
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 27 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Saturday, 15 January 2022 until Saturday, 15 January 2022
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 25 March 2022 until Tuesday, 29 March 2022
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 16 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Monday, 17 January 2022
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 until Monday, 27 June 2022
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 January 2022 until Thursday, 20 January 2022
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Saturday, 23 October 2021
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Friday, 05 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Saturday, 12 March 2022
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 21 January 2022 until Thursday, 27 January 2022
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 23 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 20 January 2022 until Sunday, 30 January 2022
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 03 March 2022 until Sunday, 06 March 2022
United Nations Association Film Festival

United Nations Association Film Festival United Nations Association Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 until Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Sunday, 15 May 2022
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Watsonville Film Festival

Watsonville Film Festival Watsonville Film Festival

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
Way OUT West Film Fest

Way OUT West Film Fest Way OUT West Film Fest

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022