CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • LesFlicks LGBT History Month
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Tels Quels Festival

April

AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 11 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Dead By Dawn

Dead By Dawn Dead By Dawn

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 02 April 2021 until Monday, 12 April 2021
Dorian Awards: GALECA

Dorian Awards: GALECA Dorian Awards: GALECA

Sunday, 18 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 07 May 2021
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 02 April 2021
Films de Femmes: Créteil

Films de Femmes: Créteil Films de Femmes: Créteil

Friday, 02 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 14 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 until Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Saturday, 08 May 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Thursday, 15 April 2021
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 25 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 until Saturday, 06 March 2021 Friday, 07 May 2021 until Sunday, 09 May 2021
Qfest St. Louis

Qfest St. Louis Qfest St. Louis

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Sunday, 04 April 2021
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 until Saturday, 10 April 2021
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021