CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • LesFlicks LGBT History Month
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Tels Quels Festival

Events tagged with: Animation

Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 07 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 14 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Saturday, 08 May 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 until Thursday, 29 July 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 06 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Thursday, 05 August 2021
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 until Thursday, 20 May 2021
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Wednesday, 06 October 2021
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Sunday, 28 February 2021 until Monday, 08 March 2021
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
POW Film Fest

POW Film Fest POW Film Fest

Thursday, 25 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 until Saturday, 10 April 2021
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
SF Queer Film Festival

SF Queer Film Festival SF Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 until Saturday, 20 March 2021
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021