CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tels Quels Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 until Sunday, 04 July 2021
Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 07 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 14 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 09 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Monday, 01 March 2021 until Thursday, 25 March 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 11 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 27 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 until Sunday, 08 August 2021
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Monday, 01 March 2021 until Friday, 05 March 2021
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Tuesday, 15 June 2021
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 11 March 2021 until Sunday, 21 March 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 08 July 2021 until Thursday, 15 July 2021
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Friday, 15 October 2021
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 02 April 2021 until Monday, 12 April 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 03 June 2021 until Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 16 May 2021 until Friday, 21 May 2021
DokuFest

DokuFest DokuFest

Friday, 06 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021